Hannah

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/11/2018 - 22/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    868

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am lucky enough to have done a lot of travel, meet lots of people and learn a lot about different cultures.
    I am looking to learn and share what we can with hosts, other volunteers and the communities. I am keen to make friends and am a very social people who also like their quiet down time.
    I am generally a hard working kiwi from New Zealand.
    Hannah loves people, water, nature, gardening and art.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Hannah's skills are painting/drawing, english language skills, technical writing, customer service, swimming and waterpolo.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    New Zealand

  • What else ...

    I enjoy doing a range of activities and am looking to learn and hopefully share some of my skills. If you are interested, please email me or let me know if you have any additional questions!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback