Gustavo

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/05/2016 - 26/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    941


  • Description

    I'm 34yo, brazilian.
    In Brazil I was electrician, then i decided move to australia to learn english and I started work in hospitality.
    After one time in Australia I got bored, so I moved to asia and I meet workaway and I loved it.
    I'm easy going, I work ward when needed.
    I like meet people, traveling, do sports!!!
    I'm not so good to describe my self at all.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm electrician certicated in Brazil, with 6 years experience.
    I studied comercial cookery in Australia and worked as a cook for more than 2years.
    I'm photographer free lancer.
    I'm good with tools and maintenance in general.

    And I have some experience in work in bar, reception hostel, bar and english teacher(that was work away experience)

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese and English fluently and Spanish intermadiate.

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not

    • Special dietary requirements
      Not

Photos


My Photo Album


My english students in Cambodia
Making organic compound in Thailand, my first workaway experience.
Have u worked in a boat? I did!!!
One of my work places in Malaysia!!
One more form the school in Cambodia. Students in break time!!!
The job here, was easy!! Feed 3 cats and 3 dogs and do some cleaning in the area.
Working behind the bar in Thailand, of course the barman, can have a shot!
After work in the farm, have beer with some that insects was amazing!!!
Sometimes plumb services are needed, mainly when u are by your self at ur host place. That was not one day service, I had to return to the city more than once buy conection for the pies, until get it done.

Feedback