Sara & Giulia

From: Italy & United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Algeria, Lebanon, Palestine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2018 - 30/11/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, we are two sisters from Italy. After graduations we both realized we wanted to leave Europe and experience the world. At the moment we are particularly interested in the Middle East and North Africa, we would like to learn some Arabic!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We both talk english fluently and italian, our mother-tongue. Sara loves taking care of animals and teaching children in particular, Giulia adores any kind of creative activities and any kind of art-related environment! Both of us have a basic knowledge of internet, but we are willing to learn new skills!

  • Languages spoken

    english, italian

  • Age

    25 & 24

  • What else ...

    We are very open-minded and curious of the difference. We want to explore ways of life different from the one we grew up in. We are very chilled, little pretentious and we have a good capacity to adapt.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Sara eats everything but she does not like spicy food, Giulia loves spicy food but she is vegetarian.

Feedback