Giulia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/10/2018 - 30/11/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a young Italian girl who loves life, meeting new human beings and give free smiles. I am a naturally curios person, open minded and I try to live surrounding myself with positive vibes and good energy. I love people who think out of the box and love to exchange experiences, information and constructive talk. I am reflexive and sensitive but also sociable and easygoing. My goal at the moment is to enjoy that beautiful journey that is called life, getting to know myself better and all the beautiful people that live on my same planet :)
    I have done 5 Workaways until now, in Thailand, Myanmar, Malaysia, Indonesia and in Morocco, and all of them have been really amazing experiences and I am looking forward to have other great workaway experiences!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography, Language teaching, Babysitting, Customer Service

  • Languages spoken

    italian, english, portuguese, spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    I used to work in fashion, both in retail and office and I have worked in Customer service for the past year and a half

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Volunteering in Brazil in 2012
Volunteering in Brazil in 2012
Volunteering in Brazil in 2012
volunteering at Thabarwa center, Yangon, Myanmar
preparing vegan lunch in Koh Phangan

Feedback