Georgia & Giorgio

From: United Kingdom & Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/01/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello Hosts, We are Georgia and Giorgio (made remembering our names really easy for you!) We are an English and Italian (I like to use Englitalian) couple slowly travelling and picking up as many great skills as we can to help this world in the future!! In the real adult world we are radiographers and worked in hospitals in London so we have quite a bit of medical experience. We are super passionate about caring for people and animals, sustainability for the world and meeting great people! We are very open minded and love to have a base for a while to learn, grow and share things! We do not have time limits except for visa allowances!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Fluent english, fluent italian, medical practice, volunteering in dog shelter, experience owning dogs and cats, cleaning, Italian cooking, vegetarian cooking, yoga, making people happy (:

  • Languages spoken

    English & Italian

  • Age

    26 & 33

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      2 vegetarian

Feedback