GABRIELA

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2015 - 31/08/2015

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    439


  • Description

    I am a young woman who I like new experiences, they have helped me to strengthen my skills, such as motivation, psychomotor development and teamwork and communication.
    I would love to share with you my values and above all, learn with you.
    I am an interior designer, ambitious and very athletic; I practice athletics at the amateur level. I would like to practice English and learn about the culture of your country.
    I hope I can be part of new challenges!

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am dedicated to landscaping in Palma de Mallorca, although my studies are based on interior design. I could help in any job, I want to know other tasks, I can also learn fast.

  • Languages spoken

    español, catalán, nivel medio de inglés.

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    SPANISH

  • What else ...

    I like to help in any way possible, good work and responsibility for homework.
    I have worked in other years in summer school, domestic tasks such as indoor and outdoor cleaning, pet care.
    I am very athletic, I love physical activity, nature and animals!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback