dennis

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2017 - 01/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    383

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey there!

    Welcome to my workaway profile, let me introduce myself here a little.

    My name is Dennis, i’m a 27 year old guy from the Netherlands with a passion for travel, adventure, archery and meeting new people and cultures.
    This year i've decided for myself that there is more in life than work, eat, sleep, repeat. I want to travel more to see all that this planet has to offer and to learn more about myself and other people.
    That’s why i've decided to go on a trip around the world for as long as i feel like doing that. I gave up everything back home and left with just my backpack.

    For during my adventures all around the world i am looking for nice, fun and interesting workaway places to meet other people, to learn about local cultures, and to contribute to whatever needs to be done.

    Hopefully i made you just as enthousiastic as i am, and hopefully we will meet soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Handy in and around the house, i did a few home renovations and building projects and i did a lot of painting.
    Social to people and animals and i like to work with both of them. I have done animal care in a shelter in the netherlands.
    Basic gardening skills
    As an ex soldier i have done a lot of outdoor activities in the past so i know my way around in nature and outdoor activities.
    I am a skilled and enthousiastic archer and besides that a passionate amateur photographer.
    Friendly and social, love to have good people and good vibes around me

  • Languages spoken

    dutch, english

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    netherlands

  • What else ...

    https://www.facebook.com/dennis.kirchner.773

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback