Fran & Emma

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 31/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello we are a formal couple. Next we will describe ourselves:

    Hello, my name is Emma. I am from a little town of Galicia which is in the north of Spain but i am studying my career in Madrid. Since I was little i have been studying English in an academy and going to camps which also helped me with the language. Moreover that also helped me to be more open and outgoing. For years I have been planning working abroad so to me this would be an incredible opportunity. I am a dynamic person who likes to be active. Appart from my studies I also love music and play sports. In my home I have a dog and a cat which I love. I am funny, mature and a loyal person. I work in my parents shop all summers for getting some money. I would love to work with you because I love nature and new experiences.



    I hope that you’ll have me in count.



    Hello! My name is Francisco and I live in a village in Jaen, in the south of Spain, since I was 15 years old I have been studying in other cities of spain by myself, which has helped me to be independent, to be mature and to do things for me alone, I love all the tasks related to nature, the field ... especially I like music and sports, since I was 16 I do gym and swimming, now my studies are related to sports, I adapt well to all situations and I really want to collaborate and live new experiences,I am an extroverted person, strong and very energetic ,I am always doing new things, I hope to have a pleasant experience with you and that you have it with me.



    Thanks a lot! Francisco

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    we have always lived with animals: dogs, cats, chickens ... we are super animal lovers, very athletes, we like to sing and play guitar, super smiling, talkative and funny, wanting to teach you everything about Spanish culture and their food. Fran is dedicated to teaching sports and could help anyone, emma is dedicated to journalism and also knows all sports, I hope to experience unforgettable experiences with you;)

  • Languages spoken

    español e ingles

  • Age

    22 & 20

  • What else ...

    Spanish couple very funny, happy, smiling and excited about life, wanting to help the hosts in any task that you propose

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback