Fabianni

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/04/2019 - 31/01/2020

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hi!

    I'm Brazilian, I have an administration degree but I’m also a bartender in the free time. I like traveling of course, reading, writing, rollerblading, playing the piano and belly dance.

    I lived in France for almost an year. I did a few Workaway before coming back to Brazil. And now I want to do it again.

    I speak Portuguese, English, French and Spanish.

    I’m very outgoing, easygoing and curious person. So I love meeting new people, new culture and learn new things.

    I am very hard working, and I learn really fast! I am enthusiastic and I like to be part of a team.

    I will treat your house or place as if it were mine, with a lot of care!

    I love kids, I still have a little kid inside me that has lots of energy to play with them. I also love animals, especially horses, dogs and cats! In Brazil I have 2 dogs, Toddy and Luna, that I miss very much. So would be great to take care and play with them.

    I can cook some simple but good meals. Because I’m a bartender I’m better in making drinks!
    I am a Breakfast lover!! It's my favorite part of the morning! I don't enjoy eating red meat, but if you want to show me a really good dish with red meat, I will be glad to taste it. Other than that, I basically like food!

    If you have any other question, I will be happy to answer!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Fast learner
    - Hard worker
    - Love Children
    - Love Animals
    - Enjoy Learning new things
    - Bartender
    - Outgoing
    - Can play the Piano
    - Enjoy being in touch with nature

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, French, Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I am a very easygoing person. For me there is no bad time. I like to know the things that life has to offer. I adapt really well, and I like to see people happy! I thing the best exercise is to laugh. And my goal is to enjoy life now!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback