Ester

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/02/2019 - 27/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My academic background has always been related to the arts and teaching. I studied Fine Arts in the University and a Master in Teacher Training. In addition to two years in the School of Art specializing in sculpture.

    During my student years I have worked in restaurants, hotels and caregiver.

    In recent years I have combined the creative work in the workshop producing work, with the adventure of opening, together with my partner, an art gallery for exhibitions with our works and different artists.

    Now I'm making a parenthesis to discover new countries with new experiences, and I'm looking forward to it!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a creative person and I love sharing the knowledge I have regarding artistic techniques. I like to help and learn. I think I can do a little bit of everything!

  • Languages spoken

    español ingles

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    Hello! My name is ester, I am 31 years old and I was born in Spain. I've been traveling for a few months and now I feel like experimenting with this form of exchange and sharing knowledge and experiences. And I need to practise more english!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback