Erin

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, New Zealand, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 23/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    I'm Erin, a 22-year-old from Canada. I recently graduated from university where I studied Chemistry & Environmental Sustainability.
    I have previously traveled abroad to Italy, Iceland, Germany, France, Scotland, India, Nepal, and Ecuador, however, am hoping to add many more places to the list! I love adventuring and am always open to stepping out of my comfort zone to try new things. I love being outdoors in nature, practicing yoga, reading, and cooking & baking!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a flexible person and am open to all different kinds of work, as I am eager to learn new things and meet new people. I have a strong work ethic, am highly organized, and a fast learner.

    Previous job experiences include: teaching cooking to youth with chronic illnesses (such as cancer & chron's and colitis), summer camp counselor, front desk receptionist, physiotherapist assistant, tutor, and I also have extensive customer service experience both in the retail and food service sectors.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      N/A

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

At a workaway in Germany
Hiking in Iceland
Trekking the Annapurna Circuit in Nepal

Feedback