Emma

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/07/2018 - 29/07/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!

    I’m an 18 year old girl from Sweden.
    At the moment, I am studying Spanish in Alicante for a few weeks (until the 14th of July) and after that I’m interested in trying something else.

    I have to be back in Sweden by the 29th of July, which means I have more or less two weeks for an adventure. I’d prefer to visit somewhere within the areas of Spain, Southern France, Northern/Middle of Italy or maybe Portugal.

    Preferably I’d stay somewhere at the countryside, helping with a farm, wineyard, ecological project or something similar and close to nature, but I’m also open for things as childcare or teaching, after all I aspire to be a teacher in Sweden.

    I’m an open minded, happy girl who is eager to learn more about other cultures and other people’s way of life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience with animal care as I worked at a dog shelter for a while in Sweden, and I too have some experience with mainteinance of a garden and house as my family owns a house in Sweden which requires lots of work.

    But most of all, I am eager to help, eager to learn, not afraid to get dirt on my hands and ready for some hard work, after all that’s why I signed up for this website!

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish, English, limited Spanish.

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback