Emilia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belarus, Canada, India, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Republic of, Mongolia, Nepal, Romania, Russia, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/11/2017 - 04/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    I'm Emily, come from Poland but live and work in Germany for 9 years.
    I have always wanted to travel and explore the world. I'd like the opportunity to meet new people and cultures, to volunteer and have a learning and fulfilling experience, seeing new sites and landscapes while travelling.
    I'm an outgoing and friendly person wiling to learn and work as part of a team for the better of the host.
    I'm really easy going and flexible with whatever needs to be done:)
    I bring a sense of humour with me and positivity as well.
    I love animal as much as me:) I'm also a volunteer at dog and cat shalter in my town., so I have a experience with a work with animals.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - I speak fluent German, Polish ( native speaker) and English, Russian and a little bit Spanish
    - my hobby ist cooking and backing so I could cook for you and your family or I can teach you how to cook
    - I have experience with building, painting, gardening and also with cleaning- I'm a woman:)
    - I'm also a artist
    - I know what hard work is!
    - I'm crazy, fun, helpful, easy going person, open minded and always open for trying new things.

  • Languages spoken

    German, Englisch, Polish, Russian

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Poland

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian

Photos

Feedback