Davide

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Croatia, France, Malaysia, Malta, Senegal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State (Holy See)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/10/2015 - 29/10/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Davide I come from Ravenna and I'm 41 years old.
    I like travel, have new experiences, stay in nature.

    I like to meet new people, have a walk in countryside and see animals.

    For years I have lived in a camper, by going from town to town for meet new people and find new jobs. I travel abroad sometimes, both in Europe and worldwide.
    I made a lot of jobs, and I adapt on every situations.

    I speack italian and english

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Internet and email basic knowledge
    English basic knowledge
    meditation practise

  • Languages spoken

    italian, english

  • Age

    42

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    I practise meditation and respiration everyday. I like spiritual view of life. I love Yoga and generally to have an healthy way of life. I love both countryside and city.
    In my spare time I love have a walk in nature, practise meditation and also use computer and internet

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback