Elisa

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/12/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Elisa. I'm an Italian/Bolivian traveler looking for an adventure. Currently I'm living in Italy and while waiting to start university I'm looking for a workaway experience. I'm hard-working, responsible, creative, spontaneous, sunny person. I love nature, and I'm a science geek. My religion is art. I never miss an opportunity to learn and grow. I enjoy learning about new cultures, and new ways of thinking.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a versatile person. I enjoy doing hand work, cooking and painting. In my house we are always restructuring and my brothers and me are used to helping.
    I have experience interacting and with people serving, due to the fact I worked as a cashier and a waitress.
    I love animals, and the joy they bring. I've always had pets, and I believe that there is so much we can learn from them.
    I have had previous experience au pairing in the UK, teaching and helping with the kids.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Italian, English

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback