Sabrina

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/01/2017 - 31/08/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1148

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a graduating biomedical engineer who is putting a halt on my career to instead travel the world! I have never before been outside of the US and I would love to first go through Europe. I have a passion for the arts, from drawing to sculpture to photography, and a love for the outdoors. I often go hiking, caving, white water rafting, and general outdoor exploring. I love meeting new people and feel that I have so much to learn about the world!

    I am mostly looking to work in hostels and busy communities, to interact with as many people as possible. I am a very social person who listens well and has plenty of patience. Please reach out to me with any opportunities you think are fitting!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Childcare, graphic design, advertising, cleaning, reception, coding, organization, art

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Vietnamese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback