davidgonzalezpizarro

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2019 - 01/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1155

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Dear people!

    We are travelling around south asia. We love to learn and live new experiences and get new knowlegments. We love to share moments and experiences and have fun but at the same time we like to be involve in projects and we are very focused when we engage with somebody.

    Among us we speak spanish, italian, french and english and we also have many experience working with tourism and health care; sales marketing, hostels and social works with childrens. We can adapt ourself to different situations like tourism works, ecological projects, social work and many others as we are very open to learn.

    We feel really comfortable beeing social, playing music, painting, entertaining and comunication. At the same time we have experience in front desk, bartender, room service, catering, cleaning and maintenance.

    We are getting experience to create our own hostel in the future, so we like to be involve in the proyects from all point of view; giving new ideas and creating good vibes.

    Oh! I forgot. We are brothers :)

    Best wishes!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Music skills with guitar, Teaching Languages, Sports and Fitness, Social Skills, Front desk, cocktails, bartender, cleaning and maintenance.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Catalan, French, Italian and English

  • Age

    30 & 26

  • Nationality

    Spain

  • What else ...

    We already have good experiences in workaway so we understand the concept and we feel motivated to help and learn from you guys.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback