Daniele

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/05/2018 - 15/10/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm an italian boy, 24 y/o, based in Milan. I've just finished university (graphic design & advertising) and I miss travel around. Before I have studied agriculture in High school for 5 years and still I like this world.
    I'm looking for smile, different experience, culture & food.

    I'm always happy to discover new culture, learn new things and different lifestyle and work in the world.

    Previous volunteering experience:

    - U.S. working in an organic farm (woofer).

    - Turkey: graphic design experience

    - Czech Republic: building, painting, gardening, a lot of different stuff!

    - Burundi: farming and playing with kid.

    Now I would like to visit south asia area!

    Thank you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Farming and gardening.
    Good chef.
    Computer, photography, graphic and advertising skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian (native)

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    Car license valids in a lot of country.
    I like learning new things every times and discovere new culture .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback