Daniela

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2016 - 02/04/2017


  • Description

    I am an open minded, respectful and friendly person who doesn't mind to get her hands dirty. I'm looking for accommodation during my travel through New Zealand and would love to help with something in return. :) 

    I believe you don't need much to have a good life, you just need your mind to stop spinning.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I always had dogs in my family, so any work related with them would be a perfect match. Apart from that I have relevant experience in farm work, in resort work (kitchen & buffet) and as barista in cafés. If you're shooting a movie I could help out, having 6 months experience in production assistance for commercial shootings. In "my normal life" I analyze data and create digital concepts. So I am also able to help with computer or organizational work. I have strong social skills and a service mind, but I also enjoy working by myself when harvesting or taking care of animals or plants.

    I have no experience in building, except for turning my mini station wagon into a camper van, but I would love to learn this!

  • Languages spoken

    English, German

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback