Dafne

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State (Holy See)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2015 - 31/08/2015

  • Badges


  • Description

    I'm a very sunny and energy person!
    This year I got the Diplom in Psychology and Pedagogy and I'm a teacher for Kindergarden and primary school.
    I'm from Italy but I studied in the german part of Switzerland.
    My main passion is the dance! I'm learning a lot of different dances from many countries and I would like to learn more and more..
    I did and I still doing many sports like Syncro Swimming, Capoeira and Circus.
    I love music and at the moment I'm learning guitar and percussions (Djembe and tambureeelloooo!!).
    I prefer staying outside in the sun and nature.. sharing my life with the creatures of our wonderful world! I would like to learn more about plants, nature, garden, etc..
    I need to have contact with people, communicate and share utmost.
    I'm looking forward to make new experiences, LEARN and meet new beautiful people!!!! :D

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -sunny person, who loves communicate with the people
    -not complicated and greatfull
    -a looot of energy and motivation
    -sport, movements, music, arts.. si, colori, vita e allegria!

  • Languages spoken

    English, deutsch, italiano, Français, Espanol

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    The most important words for mi life:

    VIAGGIA, SCOPRI, AMA, RIDI

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback