Csaba

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2018 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    An open person ready to challenge myself. I like art and social events. I consider myself calm with my main philosophy laying on communication. I am tavelling to experience the different cultures and understand them.
    I have a M.sc. degree in Engineering and worked with developing businesses and projects in Denmark and Sweden.
    I love to go hiking with the tent to discover the nature.
    Not ashamed to get my hands dirty.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have skills in organizing and conducting social events for international groups. Also some craftsman and gardening skills.
    Have been working as assistant for a manager and developed my own project. Fast learning and adapting. Have been volunteering in Kenya before.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Romanian, Spanish, Hungarian

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Romanian/ Hungarian

  • What else ...

    I was born in Romania, raised in a Hungarian family and currently living in Denmark.
    I like to relax by reading or drawing. Higly social and motivated.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback