Agustin

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/09/2017 - 21/09/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I was born and lived all the time in Azul a small town, living a normal life. Studying and working. Until one day I decided that it was not what I wanted or what made me happy. I needed something more. and I decided to start traveling. I saved money, leaved behind everything that tied me and I started to travel and enjoy this beautiful experience.

    Now I'm traveling in Europe knowing incredible places and wonderful people!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I really like to help and work with construction, maintenance, decoration, painting, etc. I did it in my city and traveling in different hosts.
    I am also very good at computers, internet, networks, software and hardware.
    I have no problems with helping and being useful with what they ask me, from taking care of a child, cleaning, working on farms, etc!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I started my trip with a friend and we share this account in the beginning. I lived one year in Denmark, in some hosts and with some friends. I studied at Nørgaards Højskole (traditional Danish Folk High School) for 5 months. And I have decided to continue discovering Europe and the world. Traveling fills me with experiences and makes me know wonderful places and people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback