Christin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Romania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2018 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I cancelled my job in social work and now i am travelling via europe and i would like to meet and lern about other cultures, get different connections and i am very interessted to have a look in other kind of work maybe for my future plans. I really like to learn new things and get more skills.
    I travel mostly spontainious thats the reason why i often ask maybe for you too late for work at your place, but in the past i made great experience with this kind of way.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a very empathic and creative person. i like DIY, i am experienced working with wood, also painting, sewing, gardening, cooking and baking, take care about others...
    I can organise things very well, can see what is priority or to do first and i am respectful and tolerante with you and your things in any way!

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    To have a good time and fun at work is as important as a professional level to keep...
    I am independet, responsible and i can take care of my self and i really like to be in the nature, i love the seaside, walking, cycling, swimming, doing creative/ art stuff, i am interested in deep conversations , i am openminded, spontanous, flexible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Most vegetarian, but I am flexible, it depends

Photos

Feedback