Chris

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/05/2018 - 15/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Chris! I am from Philadelphia, PA, US and I can't wait to meet you! I am a huge football fan, I enjoy playing all kinds of sports and games, and I love to cook and eat! I love to teach as well.

    I would love to share my knowledge and experiences, and am excited to learn about your culture. I like to live an active and mindful lifestyle, and to spend lots of time outdoors. I enjoy conversations over a cup of tea, and listening to music. Let me know how I can help, I am looking forward to making new friends!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a professional software engineer, and I can help with any of your computer needs (websites, programming, networking, design, etc.)
    I also spent many years as a math and English tutor, and have taught group classes for children
    I can record and mix music and help with live music

  • Languages spoken

    English, a little French

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

SharonLeshner


Photos

Feedback