Vicky

From: Hong Kong

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/08/2014 - 08/10/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Vicky (Wingki Lo): I am a visual designer from Hong Kong. I love smiling. I like meeting people with different backgrounds and chat, listen and experience both life/ lives. I like drawing, painting and everything related to art and design - I feel like everything is actually related to creation and innovation and everyone can be a designer! I am pretty curious in any fields. I would like to make good use of my skills, or just my hands and feet with patience to experience and explore the world. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Vicky (Wingki Lo): computer skills in art and design field, drawing, painting and handcraft skills. to be honest, I am not sure if these skills can help you (host) or not, thou I am patient and I have enthusiasm and curiosity. I am willing to learn from you and hope I can give a a hand when you need. :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Cantonese, Mandarin, German (beginner level)

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Chinese (HKSAR)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback