Celine

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/08/2017 - 25/08/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello ! I am 23 years old and I'm from Belgium (French-speaking part).
    Traveling is my favorite thing in the whole world and this is why I am on Work Away : to go on my next adventure !
    I am quite comfortable with foreign languages as I have lived in the USA for a year and in Spain for 6 months. I am currently finishing my Master's degree in Translation in both of these languages.
    Exploring the world by meeting and getting to know people is how I love to travel. I am more of a nature person and I'd rather go camping than staying in touristy hotels.

    I hope we'll get in touch some day!

    xx

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Animal and nature lover, enjoy working outside

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Belgium

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback