Célia

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/01/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Célia. I often feel like a windmill, or maybe a dandelion achene. I often get carried away by headwinds. I constantly need to change, to broaden my horizons. I continually like to discover new things, new people, I often feel that there are too many things to do and to discover and that we have few time. I need to try to understand how things work, how the world works and for that I need to constantly explore, whether through reading, meetings, travels. I like to question everything. Above all, I like meeting new people. I want to meet you, to know who you are, how you behave, to discover what you love and to share with you what drives you, what makes you live. I am convinced that we are only made by the people we meet, and that’s why I need the others, I need you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't really know if I have specific skills, but I love to discover new things and I can learn easily and quickly.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    If you want to ask me something, please send me a text, I will answer you as soon as possible!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback