Cecile & COBAC

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Montenegro

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/08/2018 - 24/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a family of 4. Cecile, Vincent and our 2 children, Anna and Jose (9 and 7 years old). Vincent has a kiwifruit orchard, and is a gardener. I am sales in electronic industry.
    We have already made woofing in New Zealand 2 years ago with the kids, for 2 months. Last year, we spend 4 days in a Croatian family with our children, and this was a fantastic exchange. We helped rebuilt a mill in a small valley.

    Vincent and i have been living in South America, in Chile, for 2 years, in 2003-2005. So, we both speak Spanish and English (and obviously French.... ).
    Over the last 10 years, we have rebuilt two old houses in France, by doing many works by yourself..
    We love share experience and this is our way of travelling... sharing experience, knowledge, culture by helping people doing anything you need... we can accommodate ourselves with cocking, teaching, gardening, farming, cleaning, etc...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    we can help with cocking, teaching, gardening, farming, cleaning, building etc...

  • Languages spoken

    english, spanish, french

  • Age

    38 & 40

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback