Catarina

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Germany, Macedonia, Montenegro

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/11/2018 - 29/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    I'm Catarina, Brazilian, 28 years old and I love to travel! I live in Piracicaba, near from São Paulo.
    I'm graduated in gastronomy and I'm nutritionist. Can you see that I love food, can't you? Hahaha
    I'm vegan, but have no problem if you are not and I respect each other's choices. I will love to show you my gastronomy!
    I have been worked in restaurants and teaching gastronomy for 9 years. I just finished my second degree, Nutrition, and now I wanna travel a little for Europe to know about culture, food and to meet people.
    I lived in Rosario , Argentina. Its a beautiful city and an amazing country.
    I really love sports too. Actually I'm practicing triathlon, and I specially love bicycle. Me and my boyfriend did some bicycle trips in Norwest og Brazil and in South of Argentina.
    In my city I was used to do canoe slalom, because we have a amazing river.
    I love animals! I have 2 dogs in Brazil, so I will enjoy to help you with your pets.
    I love to deal with people too (that's the reason why I studied Nutrition and don't stay just dealing with food hahaha)

    Have any question? Please write me!!

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cook and teach gastronomy
    Teach languages
    Work and help with sports

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese (native), English, Spanish and German (I can communicate and understand the basics)

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegan but I have no problem with non vegan food. I'm graduated in gastronomy, so it won't be a problem, I can cook always :)

Photos

Feedback