Camila & Carmela

From: Argentina & Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/05/2019 - 20/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Camila, I am a 30 years old argentinian/italian girl. I have been travelling for the last 4 years. I love cooking, having a good chat, outdoor activities and sharing with people. I am a cheerful person and easy going.
    I have done many different things to earn a living and I love learning new skills.

    I have spent a year and a half in New Zealand, working in hospitality and travelling around.

    Then i lived for a year in Australia working as well. Plenty of experience in holiday houses management, housekeeping, housesitting and general maintenance.

    Then i travelled i have been in many places around Europe and Latin America.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking
    Gardening
    Cleaning
    Maintanance
    Computer iterate
    I am an engineer
    Very good english
    Spanish speaker
    Worked in orchards and farms
    Worked with turists
    Worked in kitchens
    Worked in hotels
    Soccer player

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english, italian (I am better at listening than speaking, but learning)

  • Age

    30 & 49

  • What else ...

    I am flexible, really good at solving problems and thinking on my feet, i dont mind doing different things and will try my best every time.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback