Dominik & Elisa

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Description

    Countries in which we've already done volunteer work: New Zealand, Australia, Thailand, Vietnam, Japan, India, Argentina

    After travelling through Oceania and Asia for a year (and doing several volunteer jobs on our way), we now decided to explore a new part of the world: Chile and Argentina!

    Dominik has got a bachelor degree in International Development and started his master in media studies.

    Our hobbies are hiking, cycling, scuba diving, aid climbing, travelling, good movies and most of all eating :-) (we love meat but we're also BIG fans of vegeterian food!) On the other hand we also like to just relax and enjoy life.
    We are very easygoing and openminded, therefore we are interested in different cultures, meeting new people and trying out all kinds of new stuff (this also includes different kinds of working experiences)!

    We are NON Smokers!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    accomodation, house work, gardening, painting, farm work, english teaching, babysitting, service in restaurant

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    so far we've been active on; you can find our profile with some reviews here:

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.