Bianca & Carlo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Norway, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi our names are Bianca and Carlo,
    We have lots of interest because we are both very curious, we would like to improve our english and experince daily life with local people.
    I, Bianca, am used to stay with children because I have tree little brothers and I love playing with them.
    I teach yoga and meditation and this is becoming a strong part of my daly life.
    I love juggling, animals, doing sports and doing outdoor activities.
    I, Carlo, am also a Hatha yoga teacher, gong player and photographer.
    I love manual works like gardening, house keeping, ecc.
    I love animals and nature too and taking care of them.

    We really like to travel and undestand different cultures.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are both yoga teacher and good with manual creative works.
    We love staying with animals and help with gardening and housekeeping.
    We are very adaptable and we like living simply.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, english, chinese

  • Age

    21 & 35

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat a lots of meat.

Photos

Feedback