Ahmed

From: Qatar

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/01/2019 - 30/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    321

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm Ahmed, originally from Egypt, born and raised in Qatar. I have been living in Turkey since 5 years at which I have completed bachelor's in food engineering at METU then started working as a technical sales engineer. I speak Arabic, English and Turkish, and I would love to learn new languages. I have several travelling and volunteering experiences throughout the last 7 years. Beside living in Egypt, Qatar and Turkey, I have traveled to Jordan, Georgia and Tunisia, and I'm willing to visit more counties and get to know different cultures. In addition, I have had many volunteering experiences in different fields such as organizing events, guiding tourists, tutoring school and university courses and translation. Looking forward to meeting great people :)

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography, Computer hardware and software maintenance, Social media management, Web development, Graphic design, Tutoring school and university courses, Cooking, Public speaking, Team working, Translating (Arabic, English, Turkish), Swimming (I can work as a life guard), Teaching children, Making presentations (worked as technical sales engineer).

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic, English, Turkish

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback