Laura & Sara

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2018 - 15/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We're two vegan, sporty, open-minded, reliable and friendly girls who live in Barcelona and are very keen on learning about other ways of living and new skills (countryside life, intercultural exchange...). We both are animal lovers, cooking enthusiasts and we're willing to discover new places and people around the world.

    Laura: I'm an Audiovisual Media student and I really enjoy capturing moments and emotions with my camera.
    Sara: I'm a future dietitian nutritionist and I love promoting health and sharing my food knowledge.

    Thanks for reading, peace!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Animal care, cooking, helping with different tasks (child care, maintenance, farming...), spanish teaching... And we'll try to do anything you suggest us :)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Catalan, English

  • Age

    23 & 22

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Feedback