Aurora maitea

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2018 - 01/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hallo!! I'm Aurora, im a simple person, i like to travel and to meet new people around the world, sharing knowledge and good time of work, building, art, music, food....everything that can be possible to share with people.
    im a dynamic person, and i like to make my journey full of different kind of creative experiences.
    i would love to help the development of projects about permaculture, and also about art and creativity that brings people in a pacific way of sharing.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Ok, at first i'm a singer, mostly I made my experience busking on the streets travelling around the world, so i like to share music and spontaneus jam session with everybody!!! im good in grafic art and i love puppet theatre, now im working in a very nice marionette flamenco dancer.
    For the rest i use to work in different kind of occupation...cooking, gardening,fruit picking, building structure, driving, child care, farm works with animals. and im always looking to learn new things to do and to share.

  • Languages spoken

    italian, english, spanish and french

  • Age

    33

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

JimmyEgg93


Feedback