arthur

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2017 - 01/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1264


  • Description

    I'm arthur, Brazilian, passionate about photography, I believe that each photo has the ability to pause time, turn something on enter on. I love sports in General, being in contact with nature and something very good to me.

    I am a student of Economics and understand how each society works in their different ways.

    Travel without a doubt is for me something unique, since every trip like to absorb each experience, which always turn. The main and destination but the journey travelled

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience dealing with people and being part of a team. Have some experience as a photographer, waiter,farmer. And Well the most important thing! a lot of desposiçao to help.
    Tengo experiencia lidiando con gente, atencion a publico, y siendo parte de equipos. Tengo experiencia como fotografo, mesero, granjero y trabajos en el campo. Y bueno, lo mas importante! Mucha disposicion para ayudar!

  • Languages spoken

    fluent in Portuguese and Spanish learning English

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I like cozy places, where knowledge that people can transmit is the main experience.
    Me gustan los lugares acogedores, donde el conocimiento que la gente transmite es lo mas importante.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback