Ahnna

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    964

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! I am an adventure-seeker and traveling is my absolute favorite thing to do! I graduated from UC Berkeley with a Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I have worked at a school in South Korea, a beef farm in Scotland, and a plant nursery in New Zealand. I have taught English to children in Mongolia and helped orphans in Nepal. I currently work as a seasonal firefighter-EMT. I have worked in a bakery, a gelateria, done an extensive amount of interning in hospitals, and fostered dogs in need of temporary homes. I am reliable, good natured, a hard worker, and eager to make many memorable experiences. I can't wait to meet you and learn more about your world!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am an Emergency Medical Technician and firefighter. I am competent in the use of computers, hold a driver's license/have driven in foreign countries, and am capable of cooking for myself.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I love hiking, kayaking, mushroom hunting, dog fostering, and babysitting.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback