Bob

From: Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Canada, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/04/2016 - 31/05/2018


  • Description

    Hey hey! My name is Antonela, I am a young, curious, artist, traveler, always open to descover new perspectives of perception, willing to see and understand any living creature from this world. I am in love with visual arts, music and sport, always exploring new possibilities of being aware of my body and of the context that surrounds me. I studied ballet and contemporary dance, I've been practicing gymnastics for 7 years and I am still interested in this area (improvisations, movements, yoga, acro etc.)
    After I finished high school I decided to take my time, to try new things, to challenge myself, to see the world and find a home outside of my confort zone, wherever I am...to understand that friends are everywhere on this planet, it depends just on me if I let myself to transcend my ego and connect with them.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Arts: paint, decorating, photography, film, dance, music, theater

  • Languages spoken

    english, Romania

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    romanian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      plant-based/ vegan

Photos


My Photo Album


Feedback