Anna

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Italy, Japan, Portugal, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/02/2018 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I am Anna, a Belgian woman of 51 years, still very dynamic and always open for new challenges in life.
    Mainly, I have experience working in tourism, cooking for catering, assisiting in art projects, travelling, etc. . I believe that only with time, people can discover and catch the local culture...I am interested in working on a small farm (working with organic products is a priority!) or helping in a social project .... but every offer or other suggestion of the host is also welcome to help each other...life is nice! Longer stays preferred....

    "I haven't found anywhere in the world where I want to be all the time. The best of my life is the moving. I look forward to going."
    Sean Connery



    Please contact me for more details
    Friendly regards,
    Anna

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Tourist guide, cooking , sharing, assisting art projects, travelling around the world and photographing ....Happiness is a sunny day!

  • Languages spoken

    flemish, english, french

  • Age

    52

  • Nationality

    Belgium

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Hildde


Photos

Grape picking in Fleurie, France 2012
Helping on an ecofarm in Bodrum, Turkey 2013
Helping on an ecofarm in Bodrum, Turkey 2013
Olive picking in Puglia, Italy 2013
Catering and cooking for an event in Belgium, 2013
Helping to create a food forest in South East Haiti, 2014
On the way to the olive tree fields in Puglia, Italy, 2013
Celebrating life in Brooklyn, NYC, 2015
My favourite car and me in Brooklyn, NYC, 2015
On the road in La Douce France, 2016
NYC, 2014
Greece, 2017
Greece, 2017
Scotland, winter 2016

Feedback