Annemarie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 16/07/2019


  • Description

    I'm Anna, 21 and from the west of germany. I would like to get work experiences on some farms around norway (for the moment). I lived in a camphill community (supporting people with special needs) for the last year and made a lot of experiences on the farm. Some of the tasks were milking cows, pasteurizing, mucking out, feed lambs and calfs, do some maintenance jobs, painting and a lot of other stuff. I managed a house with 6 other volunteers and 4 service users, so cooking, cleaning, shopping and all other householding stuff. I had so much fun that I would like to make more and different experiences in another country and maybe to learn a little bit of the language. I'm very open, positive and a smiling and adventurous person. I love it to be outside in the nature and breath the fresh air. I also love it to be with and around people but even though sometimes I need some time for myself. I'm a scout since my 8 year of age and I like playing soccer, go cycling, hiking and just to do some sports and move. Would be nice if i can get to know the country!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm good with animals, people and the nature

  • Languages spoken

    German, englisch, romanian

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback