Ana

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, South Korea, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2018 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    I am currently in South Korea until march, I am looking for a workaway in Japn from March to Mid April! .
    I lived in Japan for a total of 2 years, on internships and paid jobs, teaching English to groups of all ages and loved it!
    I have also traveled around South Korea for a total of 6 months between two different trips , it was amazing! I worked for a guest house in Busan as a workawayer and also in Seoul- loved it. I cleaned rooms in both locations and helped with the restaurant and bar in the Busan Location for a total of 4 months.
    I love helping others and making others happy. I work great alone and in a group. I love to travel, and I am a hard worker. I am responsible, respectful and personable! I have worked as a hotel receptionist for several years and I would often help clean rooms after my receptionist duties had been completed. I have worked in several restaurants and tourist locations in my hometown. I am great with people of all ages!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching, retail, hospitality, dining, animal care, I can fluently speak Spanish and English.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    United States

  • What else ...

    I am TEFL certified, by The TEFL Academy, so I would love to help others learn and improve their English.
    I have worked with horses my entire life, riding, training, and equine first aid.
    I love the farm life. agriculture, live stock.. you name it!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback