Amy

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    251

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    HI,
    I'm 24yrs old, I was born in germany and came to england with me family when i was 2 and have lived here since.
    i can still speak german but not fluently.
    My main passion is Horses and have ridden since i was 13 and have worked with them since 2012, i have experience working with Hunters, race horses, polo ponies, breeding and riding schools.
    Since October 2017 i have been taking care of 8 horses, 3 dogs and 2 cats and at times looking after the house too, i walk all 3 dogs daily and ride everyday.I am looking to gain more experience, have fun and meet new people and hopefully learn more!
    I love animals and the outdoors and am happy to try my hand at anything!
    I have references available.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I capable of looking after Horses,cats and dogs, i have housesitted with animals, i can ride, jump, help break in youngsters, school and am very confident riding and handling them. I can speak german. I can drive a tractor doing basic things such as emptying a trailer and bucket. I can cook basic meals, make a fire, clean.
    i am happy and confident working on my own or with others.

  • Languages spoken

    German, english

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      nope

Photos

Feedback