Amy

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/03/2019 - 09/04/2019


  • Description

    Hi!

    I graduated from university with a History degree and have spent the last two years travelling and teaching in different locations. I have taught English in a high school in Thailand and have taught Business skills to a rural village in Tanzania. In-between I've travelled south-east Asia learning as much as I can about myself and others.
    I am a certified yoga teacher having completed my YTT 200hr training.
    I am a very friendly happy and chilled person! Always up for adventures and lots of laughs. I am also very creative and artsy and love to paint & create whenever possible. In my spare time I love yoga & meditation, exercising & socialising with a glass of wine.
    I have 3 dogs and love animals. I love to cook everyday so I'm experienced in cooking and I am a vegetarian. A natural thrill seeker, I love to learn and meet new people and new places!
    Feel free to ask any questions I am always happy to help :)

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Art, social media & marketing, teaching English, writing, Yoga teacher

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I practice yoga and meditation every morning. I am happy to share my love for yoga with anyone who is interested! I am very arty and mainly specialise in portrait art and sketching but have also done tile work and mosaic. For work I work for marketing & product in the travel industry, so I have skills with online, social & print marketing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback