alexandrajuly

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I was born in Russia but i feel more like a gypsy traveling around the world and havong home wherever i am, but i also have a strong feeling - at some point I will stop and settle in some beautiful place by the ocean.

    My dream is to write a book and to open and and be a host at a guest house - center where like minded, free spirit people meet each other, that’s why i am mostly interested to work in hostels, hotels and retreat centers to gain experience and share what i already know (and i know quite a lot, thanks to my big and exiting traveling experience and amazing people i meet on the way).

    For past 6 years i lived in about 15 countries working in hotels, hostels, schools, youth organizations and centers.
    I am very interested in yoga, meditation, try maintain a healthy lifestyle as much as possible.
    I am interested in different alternative healing techniques and massages – also I am certified healer and massage therapist, also I organize different seminars and workshops about achieving your dream life style and being yourself.
    And my main life idea – the most important is to undertand who you are and what are your true values and walk your true way- that’s the key to happy and meaningful life. I am proud to say in most cases I achieved that and have a lot to share on this topic.
    At the same time I prefer to be down to Earth and enjoy what life has to offer, probably that’s the reason why I also enjoy to work in cafes and restaurants 

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    teaching (Able to explain well and have enough patience for it)
    good communication skills
    good for work with people and enthusiastic about it
    i always have a lot of ideas and very creative,
    great customer service skills
    able to deal with conflicts in a kind relaxed way
    I practice massage, meditation and other healing therapies, learning this was ny focus past 7year and now i can provide good knowledge and share my experience with people.
    Always interested in learning more and i guess i will never stop.

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Russia

  • What else ...

    I am very flexible and possitive person.

    I am open minded and tolerent, but with strong personality.

    I love to talk with people and share stories, talants and ideas, at the same time i am a person who need time to ba alone (at least 1 hour per day to dedicate to be in a complete silence)

    I have a good feeling for people and sence of humor which helps me to deal with basicly everything and everybody. ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback