Aldar

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Laos, Peru, South Korea, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2017 - 15/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    417

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Aldar, i'm 26 yo coming from Siberia, Russia.
    I have started my travel in March of 2017 and now im on my way back to my hometown of Ulan-Ude.

    I am easygoing person, I am responsible and honest. Like to work and get satisfied when a job is done. I have met many people from different countries with very different cultural background and I can manage a communication with most of people. I prefer to put a sense in work and would like to be productive rather just doing work for exact amount of hours.

    I believe the travel gives this opportunity to try different things. Because of workaway I tried different jobs and really loved it. So far, I have been a bartender, winemaker, construction worker, English teacher, clay worker, SMM-manager, gardener, housekeeper, cook, dog sitter, second-hand clothes seller and a lot of things what I have not tried yet.

    I'm having a remote job as a graphic designer and i keep working during my travel. That's way to save some money for my trip.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can speak English and Russian fluently. Also I can communicate in Spanish.

    My main skill is Graphic Design and Advertisement, which is more profession.
    Also, im confident in my other skills:
    - construction works
    - permaculture
    - arts (craft work, painting)
    - gardening
    - house maintenance
    - teaching English/Russian

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback