Aimee

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/02/2016 - 08/02/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    923


  • Description

    My names aimee...hi!
    being able to travel and experience new things aswell as helping someone seems like my perfect lifestyle.
    I am an artist in my spare time and love to paint. I am a trained healthcare worker,ceramics manufacturer and lithographer/gilder. I am available from now till whenever and would be happy to do pretty much anything to help in order to experience a new lifestyle. Im very creative, love animals and not afraid to get my hands dirty in the garden. Also im a great cook! Not to be big headed or anything haha. If anyone is interested. Feel free to message me!! Oh also I lived in spain on my own from the age of 17 till 19...so im not afraid of being independent or adventuring.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can cook, clean, paint, any household jobs. I am good with animals and i am very social able. I also enjoy my own time so I wont get under your feet. I can also pull a decent pint. :D

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    british

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback