Adrianne

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 10/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    755

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm Adrianne. From California, and excited about Workaway. think it's an interesting way to see lesser-traveled parts of the world while also being productive and learning through the work
    I'm an illustrator, painter, and muralist. My preferred media are colored pencil, spray paint and acrylic. I paint on anything I can get my hands on - canvas, wood, metal, glass, concrete, etc..
    Would love to work with you to beautify spaces in your home/community/business. I'm also very interested in language exchange. I can help you with your English and learn your language, too.
    I like getting my hands dirty!
    I am self-motivated and self sufficient.
    Not intimidated by hard work - if something needs to be done, I will handle it. You can rely on me to get a job finished, and finished properly
    Looking forward to the possibilities to come :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Painter and illustrator, Fluent English and Spanish speaker and writer, cooking, thorough cleaner, fluid creative and technical writer, anything artistic, english teaching/tutoring, social media marketing/branding, dog walking, any domestic work, typing, admin work

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Portuguese

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    Eager to learn
    and Always happy to share

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

sliceofham

oliviatravels


Photos

Me in front my mural.
Mural completed this January 2019 at Happy Buddha Hostel in Guatapé.
Colored pencil work
A friend and I at my art show in 2018.
Colored pencil portrait of Olivia.

Feedback