Abigail

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2017 - 31/07/2017


  • Description

    Hi, I'm Abby- a university student, majoring in Urban Studies and minoring in Sustainability and Environmental Management. Aside from studying, I love embroidering, reading, and walking. Trying new things, from food to crafts, has always been something I've tried to do. Working abroad would be another such opportunity!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    French, embroidering, entrepreneurship, research, digital marketing, sewing, cooking, sculpture, teaching children's swim lessons, being patient.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    Hi there! I'm an American student looking to spend time abroad working this summer. Most of my work has been brand community management and digital marketing or teaching swim lessons at summer camps! This summer, I'd love to work with my hands and my heart (and possibly with my French)! I'm very flexible with what kind of work I do. I love children and would spend time with kids reading or drawing, never on my phone. I am also eager to do any kind of gardening or house care, which I am familiar with doing at my parent's house.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback