Zuzana

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/07/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Zuzana and I come from a little town in Czech Republic. I study Faculty of Medicine at Charles University in Prague (third year).
    I consider myself as reliable, flexible, hard-working, communicative, friendly and easy-going person. I´m sociable, but I can enjoy to be alone. I like meeting new people, discovering new cultures and generally trying something new. I´m very curious and willing to learn new things.
    I like traveling, sports (jogging, swimming and hiking), reading books, listening to the music and latetly I´ve started to knitt. I´m huge nature lover and I adore animals, especially dogs (our family has beautiful German shepherd female). My other love are children (in fact I want to be a paediatrics) and during a school year I worked as a babysitter. I also had other part-time jobs like chambermaid and waitress.
    I worked in a hotel in Sweden and I fell in love with the Scandinavian nature and lifestyle, so I would like to work in North again, but this time I would prefer work, which is closer to my heart and workaway seems to be a perfect solution.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I can take care of animals, help you with kids, help around the house (cleaning, lundry). I can cook simple meals and I like to bake. I can work in a team as well as individually. I can drive manual car (if necessary).

  • Languages spoken

    Czech, English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback