Elisabeth

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/09/2017 - 01/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    147

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Elisabeth and I am 26 years old. I was born in Italy but grew up in England. My first language is English but I can converse in Italian.

    I have been travelıng for one year now. FIrst I went to Italy, Greece, Palestıne, Jordan, Turkey, back to Italy, and now I am back ın Turkey managıng a hostel ın Istanbul.


    I am very relaxed and easy going- I enjoy socializing and meeting new people from around the world. My hobbies include cooking and learning international cuisine, reading (everything!), music, and of course, traveling. I am a beach and sea addict- nothing makes me happier than being on the beach, rain or shine, summer or winter.
    Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope I'll see you very soon.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Whether it's hostel work, with the children, run the family home, help in the shop, or be set to work in the garden/farm I'm hard working and ready to throw myself into any work that needs doing.

  • Languages spoken

    English, some Italian

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    You can contact me on
    -Skype
    -WhatsApp
    -E-mail
    -I have a driving license.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback